surfing - packages and prices

 

Baruna surf culture provides surf lessons for beginner who wanna learn the basic and elemental skills as well we do trips and tours for intermediate or advanced level surfer. We will coach and guide you in a professional way, we help you to improve your skills and we want that you can enjoy the Bali waves and its best spots to the fullest. Baruna surf culture offers you simply an unforgettable surf experience.

 

Our local surf Gurus drop you to the best places to surf, daily checked on the conditions of the ocean and well adapted to your level and preferences. On land you will get detailed information about surfer’s theory, waves plus exact spot explanation before you hit the water. Out in the water your surf Guru supports you with tips & tricks and helps you to stay at the right time at the right place to get the waves.

 

 

HAPPY BEGINNER - Surf lessons for beginner

Are you an absolute beginner and wanna learn surf fast and easily? This package will be yours! The trips take approx. 3-5 hours daily and include transportation from accommodation to the spot and back*, beginner theory, surf board rental and rush guard. You'll get a free photo session if you book a 5-day package. 

 

1 day

USD 55 / EUR 45


3 days

USD 165 / EUR 135


5 days

USD 250 / EUR 205



 

 

JOYRIDE - trips for intermediate/advanced level

After you have completed a beginner course or if you are having the basic skills already (paddle-fit, catch a wave by your own & stand up) you are ready for our JOYRIDE package.

 

The trips take approx. 3-5 hours daily and include transportation from accommodation to the spot and back*, advanced theory and exact spot explanation. You bring your own surfboard or you may rent one from ours. You'll get a free photo session if you book a 5-day package.


JOYRIDE surf trips  -  prices without surfboard rental

1 day 

USD 50 / EUR 40


3 days

USD 150 / EUR 120


5 days 

USD 230 / EUR 185



JOYRIDE surf trips  -  prices including surfboard rental

1 day

USD 55 / EUR 45


3 days

USD 165 / EUR 135


5 days

USD 250 / EUR 205



 

* Free transportation if your accomodation is located in/around Kuta, Seminyak, Kerobokan, or Canggu. All the other areas we may serve for an extra charge and only upon request.

 

All our above mentioned packages are group classes with max. 6 participants. The time in the water will be approx. 2 hours, depending on your physical conditions. For Kids or for people who wanna go on privat surf trips, baruna surf culture offers 1:1 lessons. Intensive & private packages available upon request. Simply ask us for the right offer!

 

The courses usually are held during the morning time, pick-up between 6:00 - 9:00 a.m. The pick-up time can vary due to wave, weather and tide conditions or may be shifted to afternoons. 

 

Book your surf package now or send us your inquiry direktly through booking & contact

Surfing - Kurse und Preise


 

Baruna surf culture bietet Kurse für Anfänger, in denen du die Grundlagen und elementaren Skills erlernst sowie Trips für Fortgeschrittene oder Könner, in denen du professionell geführt wirst, damit du gut begleitet, deine Wellen in vollen Zügen geniessen kannst. Mit baruna surf culture wird das Surfen auf Bali zu einem unvergesslichen Abenteuer.

 

Unser kleines Team besteht aus balinesischen Surfguides, welche täglich den für dich besten Surfspot auswählen, abgestimmt auf dein persönliches Level und den gegebenen Gezeiten. Sie führen dich dabei an bekannte sowie an noch unendeckte Orte. Bereits an Land erhältst du ausführliche Informationen zum Spot. Auf dem Wasser bereichert dich dein Surfguru mit wertvollen Tipps und Tricks.

 

 

HAPPY BEGINNER - Surf Kurs für Anfänger


Möchtest du den Traum vom Surfen einfach und schnell erleben, dann ist dieser Kurs genau das Richtige für dich!  Der Surfkurs dauert zwischen 3-5 Stunden, davon ca. 2 Stunden im Wasser, und beinhaltet den Transport zum Spot und zurück*, Theorie, Surfboard und Lycra-Shirt. Eine Fotosession bekommst du geschenkt ab einem 5-Tages-Kurs.

 

1 Tag 

CHF 55 / EUR 45


3 Tage 

CHF 165 / EUR 135


5 Tage 

CHF 250 / EUR 205



 

 

JOYRIDE - Surf Trips für Fortgeschrittene


Wenn du einen Anfänger-Kurs absolviert hast oder bereits über die Basic-Skills verfügst d.h. selbständig eine Welle anpaddeln und stehen kannst, bist du bereit für das Joyride Package.

 

Die Surf Trips dauern zwischen 3-5 Stunden, davon ca. 2 Stunden im Wasser, und beinhalten den Transport zum Spot und zurück*, Theorie und Erklärungen zum Spot. Du bringst bereits dein eigenes Brett mit oder mietest dir dein Surfboard dazu. Eine Fotosession bekommst du geschenkt ab einem 5-Tages-Kurs.

 

JOYRIDE Surf Trip  -  OHNE  Surfbrett-Miete

1 Tag 

CHF 50 / EUR 40

3 Tage 

CHF 150 / EUR 120

5 Tage 

CHF 230 / EUR 185


JOYRIDE Surf Trip  -  MIT  Surfbrett-Miete

1 Tag 

CHF 55 / EUR 45


3 Tage 

CHF 165 / EUR 135


5 Tage 

CHF 250 / EUR 205



 

* Gratis Transport zum Spot und zurück, wenn sich deine Unterkunft in der Umgebung Kuta, Seminyak, Kerobokan oder Canggu befindet. Alle anderen Regionen gegen Aufpreis & Anfrage.

 

Die obengenannten Trips und Kurse werden in kleinen Gruppen abgehalten, mit max. 6 Teilnehmern. Für Kinder oder für Leute die nicht in einer Gruppe auf Surfari wollen, offeriert baruna surf culture Privat Lektionen, in denen du 1:1 trainiert wirst (nur auf Anfrage & Verfügbarkeit). Intensiv-Kurse & Video-Coaching auf Anfrage und gegen Aufpreis.

 

Pick-up Zeit ist meist morgens zwischen 6:00 - 9:00 Uhr, dies kann jedoch nach Wellen, Wetter und Gezeiten varieren. Es kann auch mal sein, dass ein Kurs am Nachmittag stattfindet. 

 

Gib uns ganz einfach deinen Wunsch an und wir senden dir ein Angebot. Buche deine gewünschten baruna surf culture Kurse auf unserer Homepage unter Booking & Contact